TALA

Expressing one's self. To know more about my blogs just look at the menu bar.

Myanmar Memories (via Neil Wade’s Photography Blog) November 8, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — TALA(STAR) @ 8:41 AM

Neil Wade’s Photos from Myanmar are very beautiful and making you want to go there as well. How lovely to go there to see it for myself.. I wanted to go there! I hope I can.

Neil Wade has a lot of photo to share. And I’m going to look for it more. See it for yourself also.

Myanmar Memories Myanmar (Burma) is a remote country in Southeast Asia.  It's a country that is isolated from the rest of the world for both geological and political reasons.  Travelers here are rewarded with very friendly people, and a culture set apart.  The years of isolation mean that Myanmar is one of the only places you can still experience true "old Asia" culture. Myanmar has had some recent elections and I've had a friend ask me about traveling there, so … Read More

via Neil Wade's Photography Blog

 

Leave a Reply

